Whos Who

This list is a work in progress. If a name is missing or details need to be updated, please let us know at sustainable-campus@unimelb.edu.au.

Division

Department

Sustainability Advocate

Email

Architecture, Building and PlanningArchitecture, Building and PlanningTanja Beerbeer.t@unimelb.edu.au
Architecture, Building and PlanningArchitecture, Building and PlanningChristopher Jensencjensen@unimelb.edu.au
Architecture, Building and PlanningArchitecture, Building and PlanningCraig Prebblecprebble@unimelb.edu.au
Architecture, Building and PlanningArchitecture, Building and PlanningDominique Hesdhes@unimelb.edu.au
Architecture, Building and PlanningArchitecture, Building and PlanningJennifer Sheridanjennifer.sheridan@unimelb.edu.au
Architecture, Building and PlanningArchitecture, Building and PlanningAndreanne Doyonandreanne.doyon@unimelb.edu.au
ArtsSchool of Historical Studies inc CCMCJune Mcbethjmcbeth@unimelb.edu.au
Arts School of Social and Political Sciences Cathy Alizzi calizzi@unimelb.edu.au
ArtsSchool of Social and Political SciencesHans Baerhbaer@unimelb.edu.au
Arts School of Culture & Communications Mathilde Lochert mathilde@unimelb.edu.au
Auxiliaries, Affiliates, Subsidiaries Asialink Bernice McDonald b.mcdonald@asialink.unimelb.edu.au
Auxiliaries, Affiliates, Subsidiaries Asialink Bonnie Hermawan b.hermawan@asialink.unimelb.edu.au
Auxiliaries, Affiliates, SubsidiariesAsialinkEmily Paule.paul@asialinkbusiness.com.au
Auxiliaries, Affiliates, Subsidiaries MSSI Claire Denby cdenby@unimelb.edu.au
Auxiliaries, Affiliates, SubsidiariesMelbourne University Student Union LtdEnviroenvironment@union.unimelb.edu.au
Auxiliaries, Affiliates, SubsidiariesMelbourne University Student Union LtdYan Zhuangy.zhuang@union.unimelb.edu.au
Auxiliaries, Affiliates, Subsidiaries Melbourne University Student Union Ltd Paul Durrant p.durrant@union.unimelb.edu.au
Business and Economics Economics Rosemary Schiavello r.schiavello@unimelb.edu.au
Business and EconomicsManagement and MarketingBen Nevillebanevi@unimelb.edu.au
Carlton Connect Carlton Connect Michelle Mannering michelle.mannering@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryAdministration and FinanceThomas Zhi Jing Fengthomas.feng@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryAdministration and FinanceClare Walkerwalkerc@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryAdministration and FinanceZeena Lobozlobo@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryAdvancementSeona Candycandys@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryAdvancementKarin Mcleankmclean@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryEngagementEoin Hahessyeoin.hahessy@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryEngagementMargot Edenm.eden@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryEngagementRebecca Cullenrcullen@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryEngineeringMichelle Mackaymrmackay@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryExternal RelationsKatie Jonaskjonas@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryExternal RelationsMarija Stojanovamarijas@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryExternal RelationsRobert Snellingrobert.snelling@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryExternal RelationsKrissy Savidiskrissy.savidis@unimelb.edu.au
Chancellery Vice Chancellor's Office David Threlfall david.threlfall@unimelb.edu.au
ChancelleryVice-Chancellor's OfficeSally Haynessally.hayes@unimelb.edu.au
DVC (Engagement) Office of Admissions Kellie Henderson kellieh@unimelb.edu.au
DVC (Engagement) Office of Admissions Liz Tinkler ltinkler@unimelb.edu.au
Engagement Melbourne University Sport Jean Luc Garlick j.garlick@unimelb.edu.au
EngagementMelbourne University SportMaria Barresmaria.barres@unimelb.edu.au
External Relations Content Development Katherine Smith k.smith@unimelb.edu.au
Faculty of Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences Parkville  Victor Iwanov viwanov@unimelb.edu.au
Graduate Student AssociationParkvilleJill Bunnellj.bunnell@gsa.unimelb.edu.au
Graduate Union Graduate House Daniel Clark daniel.clark@graduatehouse.com.au
MDHS BSAC Microbiology and Immunology  Wendy Winnall wwinnall@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Department of Psychiatry Chad Bousman cbousman@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS EHAC Otolaryngology Dimitra Stathopoulos  dimitra@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS General Practice  Kate O'Hallorankate.ohalloran@unimelb.edu.au
MDHSMedical EducationClaire Ridgwayclaire.ridgway@unimelb.edu.au
MDHSMedicine, Dentistry and Health SciencesGlenn Bowesgbowes@unimelb.edu.au
MDHSMedicine, Dentistry and Health SciencesRebecca Riebelingrrieb@unimelb.edu.au
MDHSMindful – Centre for Training and Research in Developmental HealthElizabeth Andreevskaeandreev@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS MMS Ophthalmology  Susan Griffin  sgrif@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Nossal Institute Nathan Grills ngrills@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS Obstetrics & Gynaecology ALL  Harry Georgiou harrymg@unimelb.edu.au
MDHS School of Population & Global Health  Nora Li n.li@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Law Faculty  Kirsten Bakker k.bakker@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Law Faculty  Megan Price m.price@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Law (Alumni)Sam Johnstonesam.johnstone@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Design General Katey O'Brien katherine.obrien@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of EngineeringChemical and Biomolecular Engineering Laura Jukes laura.jukes@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Land and Environment Parkville  Steven Elefteriadis selef@unimelb.edu.au
Office of Environmental Programs Parkville  Helen Duckham hduckham@unimelb.edu.au
ProvostMelbourne Graduate School of EducationCharlene Edwardscharlene.edwards@unimelb.edu.au
ProvostMelbourne Graduate School of Education Dianne Chambers d.chambers@unimelb.edu.au
ProvostMelbourne Graduate School of EducationJessica Parkerjessica.parker@unimelb.edu.au
Provost Wellbeing Services: Housing & Financial Aid Ben McCarthy mcb@unimelb.edu.au
Provost Wellbeing Services: Queensberry Children's Services Cathy Simpson csimpson@unimelb.edu.au
Research,  Innovation and Commercialisation Risk & Corporate Support - Parkville Matthew Grazia mgrazia@unimelb.edu.au
Research, Innovation and Commercialisation Corporate Support: Hawthorn Campus Greg Carter carterg@unimelb.edu.au
Research, Innovation and CommercialisationUoM Commercial LtdRenata Luhrrenata.luhr@unimelb.edu.au
Residential Colleges Medley Hall Phillippa Connelly connelly@unimelb.edu.au
Residential Colleges St Hilda's  Chris Tyson chris@hildas.unimelb.edu.au
Science Academic Engagement Haley Lambert lamberth@unimelb.edu.au
Science Anatomy and Neuroscience Franca Casagranda f.casagranda@unimelb.edu.au
Science Bio21 Institute Christine Baggs cbaggs@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceBio21 InstituteDavid Keizerdkeizer@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceBio21 InstituteVeronica Borretvborrett@unimelb.edu.au
Science Biosciences Reid Tingley reid.tingley@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceChemistrySpas Dimitrov Kolevs.kolev@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceEarth SciencesAnnabel Gebbieannabel.gebbie@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceEarth SciencesSusannah Powellpowells@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceEcosystem and Forest SciencesHelena Benderhbender@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceEcosystem and Forest SciencesNicholas Williamsnsw@unimelb.edu.au
Science Genetics  Jill Williams j.williams@unimelb.edu.au
Science School of Physics  Steven Damen sjdamen@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceScienceBryan McGowanbmc@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceScienceKathryn Williamskjhw@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceScienceLynette Spokeslynette.spokes@unimelb.edu.au
ScienceScienceMichelle Livettm.livett@unimelb.edu.au
Senior VP's Management Group Internal Audit Peter McGrath mcgrath@unimelb.edu.au
StudentStudent bushj@student.unimelb.edu.au
StudentStudent cbairsto@trinity.unimelb.edu.au
StudentStudent ct@hildas.unimelb.edu.au
StudentStudent eketterer@student.unimelb.edu.au
StudentStudent t.mammone@student.unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne Advancement Advancement Office Sarah Timms sarah.timms@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesAcademic Services and RegistrarChelsea Harrischelseah@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesAcademic Services and RegistrarGrace McCorkellgrace.mccorkell@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesAcademic Services and RegistrarSabrina Rahmansabrinar@unimelb.edu.au
University Services Academic Services: Learning Spaces and Scheduling Emily Lebetzis  amalial@unimelb.edu.au
University Services Business Intelligence and Reporting Freddy Navas fnavas@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesBusiness Intelligence and ReportingKrissy Savidis 
University Services Graduate Research Libby Maunder lmaunder@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesInformation Technology Services: Application ServicesJorge Lopez-Canalesjorgeelc@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesInfrastructure ServicesAlan Smithalans@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesInfrastructure ServicesAndrew Gayandrewrg@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesInfrastructure ServicesGavin Palmergavin.palmer@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesInfrastructure Services: Space ManagementDavid Waterworthdavid.waterworth@unimelb.edu.au
University Services Legal and Risk Mary Oppy mary.oppy@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesLegal and RiskLynn Greylynnmg@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesMarketing and CommunicationsCatherine Leec.lee@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesProject ServicesIsobel Hodgeshodges.i@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesProject ServicesMatty Kapadiamurtuza.kapadia@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesProject ServicesNatalie Colenatalie.cole@unimelb.edu.au
University ServicesProperty & Campus Services:  Non-Parkville CampusesWayne Williamswdwill@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary and Agricultural SciencesVeterinary and Agricultural SciencesAaron Jexajex@unimelb.edu.au
Victorian College of the Arts and MusicVCA and MCMMaureen Gardnergardnerm@unimelb.edu.au
Victorian College of the Arts and MusicVCA and MCMRohan Meddingsmeddings@unimelb.edu.au
Victorian College of the Arts and MusicVCA and MCMRebecca Bywaterrbywater@unimelb.edu.au