Whos Who

This list is a work in progress. If a name is missing or details need to be updated, please let us know at sustainable-campus@unimelb.edu.au.



Sustainability Advocate


Architecture, Building and Planning Architecture, Building and Planning Tanja Beer beer.t@unimelb.edu.au
Christopher Jensen cjensen@unimelb.edu.au
Craig Prebble cprebble@unimelb.edu.au
Dominique Hes dhes@unimelb.edu.au
Jennifer Sheridan jennifer.sheridan@unimelb.edu.au
Arts School of Historical Studies inc CCMC June Mcbeth jmcbeth@unimelb.edu.au
School of Social and Political Sciences Cathy Alizzi calizzi@unimelb.edu.au
Hans Baer hbaer@unimelb.edu.au
Auxiliaries, Affiliates, SubsidiariesAsialink Bernice McDonald b.mcdonald@asialink.unimelb.edu.au
Bonnie Hermawan b.hermawan@asialink.unimelb.edu.au
Emily Paul e.paul@asialinkbusiness.com.au
MSSI Claire Denby cdenby@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne University Student Union Ltd Enviro environment@union.unimelb.edu.au
Yan Zhuang y.zhuang@union.unimelb.edu.au
Paul Durrant p.durrant@union.unimelb.edu.au
Business and EconomicsEconomics Rosemary Schiavello r.schiavello@unimelb.edu.au
Management and Marketing Ben Neville banevi@unimelb.edu.au
Chancellery Administration and Finance Allan Tait atait@unimelb.edu.au
Clare Walker walkerc@unimelb.edu.au
Gerard Healey healey.g@unimelb.edu.au
Thomas Zhi Jing Feng thomas.feng@unimelb.edu.au
Zeena Lobo zlobo@unimelb.edu.au
Advancement Seona Candy candys@unimelb.edu.au
Karin Mclean kmclean@unimelb.edu.au
Engagement Eoin Hahessy eoin.hahessy@unimelb.edu.au
Margot Eden m.eden@unimelb.edu.au
Engineering Michelle Mackay mrmackay@unimelb.edu.au
External Relations Katie Jonas kjonas@unimelb.edu.au
Marija Stojanova marijas@unimelb.edu.au
Robert Snelling robert.snelling@unimelb.edu.au
Krissy Savidis krissy.savidis@unimelb.edu.au
Vice-Chancellor's Office Sally Hayes sally.hayes@unimelb.edu.au
DVC (Engagement) Office of Admissions Kellie Henderson kellieh@unimelb.edu.au
Liz Tinkler ltinkler@unimelb.edu.au
Engagement Melbourne University Sport Jean Luc Garlick j.garlick@unimelb.edu.au
Maria Barres maria.barres@unimelb.edu.au
External Relations Content Development Katherine Smith k.smith@unimelb.edu.au
Graduate Union Graduate House Daniel Clark daniel.clark@graduatehouse.com.au
MDHS BSAC Microbiology and Immunology Stephan Kaiser stephan.kaiser@unimelb.edu.au
Department of Psychiatry Maria Humphries mariamh@unimelb.edu.au
EHAC Otolaryngology Dimitra Stathopoulos  dimitra@unimelb.edu.au
Medical Education Claire Ridgway claire.ridgway@unimelb.edu.au
Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences Suzy Irons suzy.irons@unimelb.edu.au
Mindful – Centre for Training and Research in Developmental Health Elizabeth Andreevska eandreev@unimelb.edu.au
MMS Ophthalmology Susan Griffin  sgrif@unimelb.edu.au
Nossal Institute Nathan Grills ngrills@unimelb.edu.au
Obstetrics & Gynaecology ALL Harry Georgiou harrymg@unimelb.edu.au
School of Population & Global Health Nora Li n.li@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne Law School Law Faculty Dana McDonald dana.mcdonald@unimelb.edu.au
Kirsten Bakker k.bakker@unimelb.edu.au
Megan Price m.price@unimelb.edu.au
Rita O'Leary rita.oleary@unimelb.edu.au
Law (Alumni) Sam Johnstone sam.johnstone@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of DesignGeneral Katey O'Brien katherine.obrien@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Engineering Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Laura Jukes laura.jukes@unimelb.edu.au
Melbourne School of Land and EnvironmentParkville Steven Elefteriadis selef@unimelb.edu.au
Office of Environmental ProgramsParkville Helen Duckham hduckham@unimelb.edu.au
Provost Melbourne Graduate School of Education Charlene Edwards charlene.edwards@unimelb.edu.au
Jeana Kriewaldtjeana@unimelb.edu.au
Jessica Parker jessica.parker@unimelb.edu.au
Holly Bennett holly.bennett@unimelb.edu.au
Sarah Young sry@unimelb.edu.au
Wellbeing Services: Housing & Financial Aid Ben McCarthy mcb@unimelb.edu.au
Wellbeing Services: Queensberry Children's Services Cathy Simpson csimpson@unimelb.edu.au
Research,  Innovation and Commercialisation Risk & Corporate Support: Parkville Matthew Grazia mgrazia@unimelb.edu.au
Corporate Support: Hawthorn Campus Greg Carter carterg@unimelb.edu.au
UoM Commercial Ltd Renata Luhr renata.luhr@unimelb.edu.au
Residential Colleges Medley Hall Phillippa Connelly connelly@unimelb.edu.au
St Hilda's Chris Tyson chris@hildas.unimelb.edu.au
Science Anatomy and Neuroscience Franca Casagranda f.casagranda@unimelb.edu.au
Bio21 Institute Christine Baggs cbaggs@unimelb.edu.au
Veronica Borret vborrett@unimelb.edu.au
Biosciences Reid Tingley reid.tingley@unimelb.edu.au
Chemistry Spas Dimitrov Kolev s.kolev@unimelb.edu.au
Earth Sciences Annabel Gebbie annabel.gebbie@unimelb.edu.au
Susannah Powell powells@unimelb.edu.au
Ecosystem and Forest Sciences Helena Bender hbender@unimelb.edu.au
Nicholas Williams nsw@unimelb.edu.au
Rachael Miller rachaelm1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Genetics Jill Williams j.williams@unimelb.edu.au
School of Physics Rachel Webster r.webster@unimelb.edu.au
Steven Damen sjdamen@unimelb.edu.au
Science Bryan McGowan bmc@unimelb.edu.au
Kathryn Williams kjhw@unimelb.edu.au
Lynette Spokes lynette.spokes@unimelb.edu.au
Michelle Livett m.livett@unimelb.edu.au
Senior VP's Management Group Internal Audit Peter McGrath mcgrath@unimelb.edu.au
University House University House Jude Fitcher jude.fitcher@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne Advancement Advancement Office Sarah Timms sarah.timms@unimelb.edu.au
University Services Academic Services and Registrar Adeline Stuart-Watt adeline.stuart@unimelb.edu.au
Chelsea Harris chelseah@unimelb.edu.au
Sabrina Rahman sabrinar@unimelb.edu.au
Academic Services: Learning Spaces and Scheduling Emily Lebetzis  amalial@unimelb.edu.au
Business Intelligence and Reporting Freddy Navas fnavas@unimelb.edu.au
Krissy Savidis  
External Relations Axel Bocciarelli axel.bocciarelli@unimelb.edu.au
Graduate Research Libby Maunder lmaunder@unimelb.edu.au
Information Technology Services: Application Services Jorge Lopez-Canales jorgeelc@unimelb.edu.au
Infrastructure Services Alan Smith alans@unimelb.edu.au
Andrew Gay andrewrg@unimelb.edu.au
Gavin Palmer gavin.palmer@unimelb.edu.au
Infrastructure Services: Space Management David Waterworth david.waterworth@unimelb.edu.au
Legal and Risk Mary Oppy mary.oppy@unimelb.edu.au
Lynn Grey lynnmg@unimelb.edu.au
Marketing and Communications Catherine Lee c.lee@unimelb.edu.au
Project Services Isobel Hodges hodges.i@unimelb.edu.au
Matty Kapadia murtuza.kapadia@unimelb.edu.au
Natalie Cole natalie.cole@unimelb.edu.au
Therese Kosmer therese.kosmer@unimelb.edu.au
Property & Campus Services:  Non-Parkville Campuses Wayne Williams wdwill@unimelb.edu.au
Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences Veterinary Biosciences Aaron Jex ajex@unimelb.edu.au
Victor Iwanov viwanov@unimelb.edu.au
Victorian College of the Arts and Music VCA and MCM Maureen Gardner gardnerm@unimelb.edu.au
Rohan Meddings meddings@unimelb.edu.au
Rebecca Bywater rbywater@unimelb.edu.au